City Contacts
  • Directions / Maps
  • Report a Problem / Request Service



  • 260 Rachal Avenue
    P. O. Box 846
    Bridge City, TX 77611

    Tel: (409) 735-6801
    Fax: (409) 735-3349
    You are here: Home >> City Contacts

    City Contacts
    Department Contact Name Contact E-Mail
    City Manager Jerry Jones JJones@Bridgecitytex.com

    City Secretary

    Mayor & City Council
    Sherry Tisdale stisdale@bridgecitytex.com
    Personnel & Purchasing Director Jeanie McDowell Jmcdowell@Bridgecitytex.com
    Public Works Director Gerald Robinson grobinson@bridgecitytex.com
    Community Development Coordinator Brenda Scales Bscales@Bridgecitytex.com
    Finance Director/Accounts Payable/Payroll/
    Utility Billing & Collections
    Karen Morgan Kmorgan@Bridgecitytex.com
    Customer Service Clerk Jaime Hoffpauir jhoffpauir@bridgecitytex.com
    Customer Service Clerk Brooke Credeur bcredeur@bridgecitytex.com
    Chief of Police Paul Davis pdavis@bridgecitypd.com
    Deputy Municipal Court Clerks

    T. Smith

    M. Nolan

    tsmith@bridgecitytex.com 

    mnolan@bridgecitytex.com

    Code Enforcement Clarence Philpott cphilpott@bridgecitytex.com
    Report a Problem Service Orders ServiceOrders@Bridgecitytex.com
    Emergency Management Coordinator

    Bridge City Police Department
    Tod McDowell

    Police Department
    tmcdowell@bridgecitytex.com

    BCPD@Bridgecitytex.com
    Bridge City Animal Control Animal Control Animalcontrol@Bridgecitytex.com

    About Us
    City History
    City Hall
    Demographics
    Services Offered
    Utility Information
    Other Local Services
    Events
    Public Notices
    Press Releases
    West Nile
    FAQ
    Useful Links
    Hurricane Information
    Annual Drinking Water Report
    Fair Housing Information
    I Want To
    Apply for a Job
    Online Payments
    Start a New Water Service
    Report a Problem
    Adopt a Pet
    Get a Permit
    Rent City Facilities
    Your Government
    City Council
    City Manager
    City Secretary (Secretaria de la Ciudad)
    City Attorney
    Organizational Chart
    City Services
    City Departments
    Animal Control
    Community Development
    Finance
    Municipal Court
    Parks & Recreation
    Personnel
    Police
    Public Library
    Public Works
    Purchasing
    Utility Billing
    City Contacts
    Directions / Maps
    Report a Problem / Request Service
    Copyright ©2004-2017, Bridge City Texas. Website Powered by Cypress Interactive.  |