260 Rachal Dr.
Bridge City, Texas 77611
Phone: 409.735.6801
Fax: 409.735.3349

http://www.bridgecitytex.com
Main >> City Contacts

Department Contact Name Contact E-Mail
City Manager Jerry Jones JJones@Bridgecitytex.com

City Secretary

Mayor & City Council
Sherry Tisdale stisdale@bridgecitytex.com
Personnel & Purchasing Director Jeanie McDowell Jmcdowell@Bridgecitytex.com
Public Works Director
Community Development Coordinator Brenda Scales Bscales@Bridgecitytex.com
Finance Director/Accounts Payable/Payroll/
Utility Billing & Collections
Karen Morgan Kmorgan@Bridgecitytex.com
Customer Service Clerk M. Nolan

mnolan@bridgecitytex.com

Customer Service Clerk B. Credeur bcredeur@bridgecitytex.com
Chief of Police Paul Davis pdavis@bridgecitypd.com
Deputy Municipal Court Clerks

T. Smith

T. Ballanger

tsmith@bridgecitytex.com 

tballanger@bridgecitytex.com

Code Enforcement Clarence Philpott cphilpott@bridgecitytex.com
Report a Problem Service Orders ServiceOrders@Bridgecitytex.com
Emergency Management Coordinator

Bridge City Police Department
Tod McDowell

Police Department
tmcdowell@bridgecitytex.com

BCPD@Bridgecitytex.com
Bridge City Animal Control Animal Control Animalcontrol@Bridgecitytex.com